After their 4 children become independent, an old couple decide to live for themselves. One day, their 4 children come back to them.

Synopsis/Plot

Main Cast 
Kim Jae-Won
Park Eun-Bin
Lee Tae-Hwan
Lee Soo-Kyung

Network: MBC
Episodes: 50
Release Date: November 12, 2016
Run time: Saturdays & Sundays 22:00

Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.19
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.18
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.17
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.16
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.15
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.14
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.13
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.12
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.11
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.10
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.09
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.08
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.07
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep06
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.05
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.04
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.03
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.02
Father, I’ll take care of you Ep.01

Father, I’ll take care of you teaser 2
Father, I’ll take care of you teaser 1

